Italian Folk Magic on The Spiritual Alchemy Show

Italian Folk Magic on The Spiritual Alchemy Show

What can I say? It's always a pleasure to chat with Astrid over at The Spiritual Alchemy Show! In this episode, we talk about my favorite magical sites in New York City, the similarities and differences between Italian and Italian-American folk religion, and why the Black Madonna is black. You can tune in below: 

Show Notes: 

Mallorie’s Teachers
https://www.savvy.is/profile/annascog...
http://www.alessandrabelloni.com/

Best Places to Visit in NYC
http://www.stanthonynyc.org/
http://www.ourladyofpompeiinyc.com/
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Church_...)

Other Links Mentioned in the Show
https://www.instagram.com/realinfanta...
https://www.amazon.com/Built-Faith-Am...

Don't forget! The Spiritual Alchemy Show runs Every Thursday : 11pm GMT / 6pm EST / 3pm Pacific. Listen LIVE on http://www.paraxradionetwork.com/

Or, like them on Facebook! 

The magic of Saint John

The magic of Saint John

Devotions to Saint Anthony of Padua

Devotions to Saint Anthony of Padua